• Days left for the event

Vibrant Tamilnadu - Global Expo & Summit

Organizing team

Organizing team

1518522813_S.Rethinavelu.jpg

Mr. S.Rethinavelu

Creative Head

head@vibranttamilnadu.com

1518522861_K.-Thiuppathi-Rajan.jpg

Mr. K.Thiruppathi Rajan

Chairman

chairman@vibranttamilnadu.com

1519121369_jagat-shah.jpg

Mr. Jagat Shah

Mentor On Road

jagat@globaljagat.com

1518524161_S.Syed-Mubarak.jpg

Mr. S.Syed Mubarak

CEO

ceo@vibranttamilnadu.com

1518522975_J.K.-Muthu.jpg

Mr. J.K. Muthu

Vice Chairman

vcdigital@vibranttamilnadu.com

1521015130_1.jpg

Mr. K. Pounraj

Vice Chairman

vcmktg@vibranttamilnadu.com

1518524859_C.-Ravikumar.jpg

Mr. C. Ravikumar

Treasurer

1518523131_nikhil-sheth.jpg

Mr. Nikhil Sheth

International Roadshow Management

nikhil@vibranttamilnadu.com

1518523152_anmol-modi.jpg

Mr. Anmol Modi

International Roadshow Management

anmol@vibranttamilnadu.com

1518523178_ratik-khanna.jpg

Mr. Ratik Khanna

International Roadshow Management

ratik@vibranttamilnadu.com

1518526775_Mr.-Parth-Nair.jpg

Mr. Parth Nair

International Roadshow Management

parth@vibranttamilnadu.com